Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alison Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alison Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Davis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ali and her team are amazing! The quote process was personal and efficient, saved me $80/month by combining policies too. Effective and professional, this is the agent team for me"

Alex Jones

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison Jones is the best insurance agent because she cares about each and every person individually. She is a must have for anyone looking for a simple and educational experience whether you have 1 or 100 policies. She will listen and personally review your situation to reach the best outcome for you. With her and her knowledgeable staff, you will be happy with her caring for your insurance needs. Also very helpful with claims."

Michael Wissing

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Noah, who was very easy to work with and professional. He took time to ensure I was appropriately protected while working to reduce premiums as much as possible."

Jessica Koch

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and team are great! They took the time to discuss and compare coverages with me making me confident that I have the best coverage on my home and vehicle."

Robert Fisher

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah with Alison Jones State Farm was absolutely amazing! He made my transition from Nationwide fast easy and painless. Let’s just say Nationwide is not on your side. Very impressed with Noah’s professionalism, efficiency and knowledge of his craft. He was able to set me up with better coverage on all my vehicles, my motorcycle and my home. Thanks to Noah and Alison Jones I’m saving $120 a month. I highly recommend this team for any insurance needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Emily Tyson

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my insurance to State Farm from being a loyal Progressive client. Nothing that Progressive did wrong, I was just wanting more of a personal touch. Ali was able to combine all my insurance(s), even add in some important needs and came in a bit lower then what I was paying originally. Then when we bought our truck, she had the insurance switched over in 1 phone call! Exactly what I needed! She is awesome and I’m very lucky to call me insurance partner!"

Patti Nolan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service & pricing couldn’t be better. I dealt with Noah Garcia & he was very kind & professional. They saved me over $400./yr compared to Geico & I had been with Geico forever & NEVER had a claim with a perfect driving record. If your looking to switch look no further! I am very glad I did👍"

Katie Janik

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff. :)"

Charles Dolce

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick estimate of auto premium with the best rates!"

Nicole McIntire

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Keegan Kirkendall in setting up our auto insurance and renter's insurance coverage. Keegan was so easy to work with. He answered every questions and provided all the estimates I asked for in a very timely manner. We were switching from Geico which was twice as much as what State Farm could offer. I am only sorry I didn't contact this team sooner!"

Violettro

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an amazing experience with Hailey! She was so nice and knowledgable. She answered all my questions and was an overall pleasure to work with. I couldn't recommend her more!"

Nick Garcia

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah helped me with setting up my insurance on my new truck. He made sure I had the right coverage at the best price. He set me up with many options for discounts on youthful drivers. Highly recommend Alison Jones State Farm!"

RC Family (Fuzzy kitten butt's)

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful to"

Dan Jacobsen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are awesome! I highly recommend."

Stephanie Townley

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching my home, auto, and umbrella insurance was so easy and seamless with Alison Jones and her team! Alison sat with me for over an hour to go over my current coverage and also helped me save money. She is very knowledgable, trustworthy and is so quick to respond when I reach out. I highly recommend Alison for all your insurance needs!"

Paul Sergent

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had a good experience with each of the staff. Very nice people"

Breon Green

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison & her team of amazing staff are fabulous. The staff are all very knowledgeable and energetic! I have worked with many of their policyholders and can genuinely say they care about the people they service. I highly recommend this agency if you have questions or are considering making a change in your coverage."

Brock Duffield

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey made things easy and was great to work with!"

David Dimmick

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpfull, thorough, and expediant. Highly recommended!"

Shannon Downes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great and easy experience with great conversations! Costumer service was wonderful!definitely recommend this office! Thank you Haliey"

Cody Fuqua

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and her staff are great! If you are in the Phoenix area, and in the market for a great local agent, go see them! They will take great care of you and your family!!"

Traci Wood

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becki Coudrain is a rockstar!!! She was VERY helpful in finding the claims history that I needed for a real estate transaction. I had talked with 5 others before her and she was the one that got the job done in 15 minutes."

Michael Barro

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding & Positive : Another review for my agent Noah, professionalism. He has been awesome to work with over the last couple years. He has been getting me set up for life insurance, personal items insured and helping me with my car insurance too! I appreciate all the hard work he goes above and beyond for me. Thank you again to Noah and Alison's great team."

Brandis (07)

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely best insurance office in the valley! Allison is very knowledgeable as well as the staff. Everyone that I've dealt with there has always been attentive to my needs and handle everything quickly and efficiently. If you're looking for great customer service and top of the line insurance, I would definitely choose this office!"

Debra Gould

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service from this State Farm group, Becki is an awesome agent, great personality, goes above and beyond helping her clients, she makes you her priority and delivers a great customer service experience. Very professional and consistent. The other agents in this group are very good as well. I'm very satisfied with their services, that's why I've been with State Farm for many years. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a great insurance company. They are the best in my opinion with great rates."