Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liza Cohen

Liza Cohen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Cohen
"Noah from Alison Jones State Farm did a great job with our quote and set up. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Cohen

Steven Cohen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cohen
"Noah did an amazing job getting us set up with our home and auto insurance. He had quick turnaround times and was very accessible throughout the day. I would recommend working with him if you can!"
Profile photo of David B

David B

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David B
"Monei is always the best to work with on all my insurance questions, concerns and issues. She is a true professional that is always available to help me out when needed. Cant thank Monei enough for all her assistance and time...each and every time I call, email and yell. Thank you, thank you all again! David"
Profile photo of Kevin Torres

Kevin Torres

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Torres
"Always attentive and willing to help with the various needs I've had"
Profile photo of J L

J L

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"Noah Garcia is absolutely the best in the biz.Always attentive and finds the appropriate coverage to fit my insurance needs. He has always gone above and beyond every time I need him."
Profile photo of Kyler Bryant

Kyler Bryant

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Bryant
"noah was amazing and made the process very easy! he also saved me a lot of money;) thanks so much to noah and the rest of the team for all the help and my new auto / life insurance !!"
Profile photo of Dhondi Wiegel

Dhondi Wiegel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dhondi Wiegel
"Friendliest office I have ever been to. Everyone is super cool and friendly. Alison is very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything and answer questions. I would highly recommend calling her your Agent."
Profile photo of Max Hallford

Max Hallford

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hallford
"Keegan was very helpful in submitting my first claim and was informative on the entire process which was much needed due to my policy being new."
Profile photo of Les Abrams

Les Abrams

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Les Abrams
"Alison Jones and her Agency team are the best. Noah was professional, highly knowledgeable, timely communicative and an overall pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Triplett

Taylor Triplett

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Triplett
"Noah is the best! He helped me understand my policy and what my coverage is and he ended up saving me 50$ a month! I can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Rabia Birak

Rabia Birak

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabia Birak
"I was apprehensive about getting car insurance in the US being Canadian as I didn’t know what the rates would be for me. Noah guided me throughout the whole process and explained every single detail with honesty, which was so appreciated! If anyone is ever looking for car insurance I would recommend Noah to everyone :)"
Profile photo of Mindy K

Mindy K

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy K
"I recently learned that I’m what is called a “State Farm Baby,” which means I’ve had State Farm ever since I was born. In my case, that’s 53 years. I Can honestly say the team at Allison Jones is top notch! They are kind, incredibly responsive, they follow through, and they do it all with a top-notch level of customer service that is infrequently found today. Thank you guys, we’re so happy to have you as our SF partners!"
Profile photo of Charles Eagle

Charles Eagle

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Eagle
"So I just wanted to leave a quick comment about this wonderful office as we had a little problem and needed to use are insurance, well let me just say this office and company from start to finish has been everything we could ask for and more. I have to give a special shout out to Becki as she was our go to throughout the process and she was above and beyond great. Thank you all for getting us through this difficult issue. Statefarm doesn't just wear Khakis, they also wear Capes. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Brenten Blakeman

Brenten Blakeman

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenten Blakeman
"I referred a family member to Ali and her team for his car insurance as he primarily lives out of state and was paying a lot. Monei set up car storage insurance based on only being here part of the year and saved him a lot. I couldn't recommend Ali and her team enough."
Profile photo of Norma Garcia

Norma Garcia

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Garcia
"I just switched my car insurance to State Farm with Noah Garcia - thank you for the quick and friendly service you provided. You made it super easy to switch and provided me with a super rate! Thank you."
Profile photo of Amechi Okocha

Amechi Okocha

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amechi Okocha
"Literally the one stop shop! Even if the Suns get James Harden next season, you guys still have the best team in Phoenix!"
Profile photo of Courtney Clark

Courtney Clark

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Clark
"Noah is a delight! He was very knowledgeable and took time to explain every detail regarding home and auto insurance. He also got our rates much lower with better coverage than our prior quotes. We're moving from San Diego and have so much going on, it's nice to have the insurance part taken care of by a team of trusted professionals! Thank you Noah!!"
Profile photo of Tasha Ji

Tasha Ji

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Ji
"Worked with Bobby from this office, absolutely professional and efficient. Very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Shelly Long

Shelly Long

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Long
"Noah Garcia was awesome to work with! He helped me bundle all of my home, auto, and toy policies while saving me a bunch of money! He even connected me with another Agency to help with a particular asset he couldn’t cover for us. I’ve had the best experience so far and am very happy to recommend this Agency, especially Noah, to anyone looking for awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Julian Herring

Julian Herring

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Herring
"Becky is great and very patient and detailed in explaining coverage options. Everyone I have interacted with here rocks!"
Profile photo of Andrew Simmons

Andrew Simmons

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Simmons
"Definitely make sure you work with Noah. 10/10."
Profile photo of Megan Oleno

Megan Oleno

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Oleno
"Alison Jones has been absolutely fantastic to work with! She has made suggestions about my policies that have saved me so much headache. She is always professional, kind and responds so quickly with any questions I send her way. Could not recommend her and her team more!"
Profile photo of Kyle Davis

Kyle Davis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Davis
"Ali and her team are amazing! The quote process was personal and efficient, saved me $80/month by combining policies too. Effective and professional, this is the agent team for me"
Profile photo of Michael Wissing

Michael Wissing

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wissing
"Worked with Noah, who was very easy to work with and professional. He took time to ensure I was appropriately protected while working to reduce premiums as much as possible."
Profile photo of Jessica Koch

Jessica Koch

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Koch
"Alison and team are great! They took the time to discuss and compare coverages with me making me confident that I have the best coverage on my home and vehicle."